What happens if I reach my session limit?

Our pricing plans are based on the number of sessions you have on your site.

It’s important that you’re on a plan that fits your needs as your business grows. That’s why we’ll notify you via email if you get close to using up all the sessions included in your current plan.

To make sure that your campaigns or split tests aren’t interrupted, we’ll upgrade you to a plan that better suits your needs, so you can keep converting your visitors into customers. 🚀