If Sleeknote isn’t the right fit for you at this time, you can cancel your Sleeknote subscription by contacting us.
To cancel your account, please send us an email at email@example.com and we’ll make that happen.
If you’re having technical difficulties, missing inspiration, or just wanting to have a chat about your Sleeknote account, feel free to reach out to us and we’ll help you out. 😌
What Happens When You Cancel Your Subscription?
When you cancel your account, it’ll go into effect at the end of your current billing period.
💭 Please note that we don’t offer any refunds upon cancellation.
When your subscription is canceled, all your campaigns will be deactivated and you won’t be able to create new ones. However, you will still be able to access your campaign data and download your leads for three months.
If you decide to come back, simply choose a pricing plan from your Dashboard and restart your subscription. (And make sure that your tracking code is still on your website. 😉)
We hope to see you again. 👋